Norman Sinn - Was macht Sinn

Norman Sinn - Was macht Sinn

Released: 2011
Role: Engineer, Mixing, Production
Label: Sony / Germany

I met Norman whilst I was working with Makabu & Max Prosa in Erfurt Germany. What a lovely guy, I’ve never been looked after so well.

The album was recorded in Clueso’s House, which bizarrely is in the grounds of a hospital & Studio Atomino in the winter of 2010/11. It was mixed at the Zughafen. I’ve never been so cold or seen so much snow!


  1. König
  2. Brücke
  3. Auf Dem Dach
  4. Gut Drauf
  5. Grün
  6. Was Dir Fehlt
  7. Nicht Der Selbe
  8. Treu
  9. Mit Dir
  10. Planlos
  11. So Viel Zu Tun
  12. Staub