The Dodoz - The Dodoz

The Dodoz - The Dodoz

Released: 2009
Role: Engineer, Mixing, Production
Label: Murrayfield Music

This was the bands first album after releasing “Do you like Boyz” as an EP.

I recorded the album at Studio Le Manoir with Pierre Rougan & Pete Murray.

Mixed By – Clive Martin (tracks: 5,6,9,10,11), Peter Deimel (tracks: 1,2,3,4,7,8)

Producer – Clive Martin (tracks: 3,5,6,9,10,11),


  1. Middle Of The Night
  2. Boyfriend In Oxford
  3. Do You Like Boys?
  4. Falling Toes
  5. Werewolf In Love
  6. Stanislas
  7. Strangers, Blanks!
  8. Bet
  9. Twice
  10. Weapon
  11. Queen In A Tower